!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->

Struggling with addiction and your family?
Book a telehealth appointment:
(720) 541-6289

Struggling with addiction and your family?
Book a Telehealth Appointment: (720) 541-6289

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events


JANUARY

Family Case Management

Register: Online
More information: Recovery Village Educational Series Event Page

Location:
Advanced Recovery Systems - Virtual Event

Time:
Friday, Jan. 15
at 12 pm ET / 10 am MT

Family Case Management

Register: Zoom
More information: Cumberland Heights Event Page

 

Location:
Cumberland Heights Foundation - Community Education Program Virtual Event

Time:
Thursday, Jan. 21
at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT

Family Case Management

Register: Online for $10
More information: Cumberland Heights Event Page

 

Location:
Cumberland Heights Foundation - CE Virtual Event

Time:
Wednesday, Jan. 27
at 12 pm ET / 10 am MT